So cool to see so many UK breweries, including Magic Rock and Dark Star, in here

Rather random collection of beers under the vague description 'craft'. Some are good, others aren't even the best from the brewery never mind the world. Clickbait I fear.

Kinley,

Have already deleted one post from Jules in the wine forum, but did not know quite what to make of this: I suspect you are correct, but perhaps Jules will respond?

Sorry, if I upset anyone as a newbie here. I was just trying to get involved and share ideas and inspiration. I simply posted two articles that I enjoyed recenty. If this isn’t welcome I will try to rein in my over-enthusiasm as a new member of the forum.

@David: Sorry, also, if I offended your sensibilities with use of the word ‘cool’. I will henceforth limit myself to more elegant terms such as ’laudable’, ‘meritorious’ and ’superlative’.

Jules, I'm sure no one was upset; there was nothing wrong with your post, don't worry. Well, I'll try and give a sensible view of the list. When you think about the number of new breweries in this country, it shouldn't be surprising that British brewers are on there, brewing beer as good as, if not better than, modern American brewers...Of course there are a lot of classics missing...but a couple of my favourite beers are there so I have no complaints. I'm not sure about the breweries from Vietnam and The Philippines, though! And there are quite a few I haven't heard of...If you haven't tried Aventinus (no.3), I strongly recommend it. And I used to love Bigfoot, but haven't been able to get it since 2008.

And if we haven't put you off from ever viewing this forum again, don't reign in your enthusiasm...I think my first posts were probably more enthusiastic than yours...